Group Members

Academic Staff and Fellows:      
Dr Wolfgang Theis Head of Group 0121 414 3505 W.Theis@bham.ac.uk
     
Professor Leigh T Canham Professor 0121 414 5322 L.T.Canham@bham.ac.uk
Dr Quanmin Guo Senior Lecturer 0121 414 4657 Q.Guo@bham.ac.uk
Dr Ziyou Li Reader 0121 414 4593 Z.Li@bham.ac.uk
Dr Andrey Kaplan Lecturer 0121 414 4690 A.Kaplan.1@bham.ac.uk
     
Dr Alex Robinson SCRA Senior Fellow 0121 414 4675 A.P.G.Robinson@bham.ac.uk
     
Research Fellows:      
Dr Andreas Frommhold Research Fellow 0121 414 4666 A.Frommhold@bham.ac.uk
Dr Shane Murphy Research Fellow 0121 414 4675 S.Murphy.1@bham.ac.uk
Catherine Storey Experimental Officer 0121 414 7327 C.J.Storey@bham.ac.uk
William Terry Research Fellow 0121 414 5322 WDT287@bham.ac.uk
Peng Mao Research Fellow 0121 414 4613 P.Mao@bham.ac.uk
     
Support Staff:      
Carolyn Fox Physics East Secretary 0121 414 3489 C.Fox@bham.ac.uk
     
Graduate Students:      
Scott Holmes 0121 414 7345 SXH264@bham.ac.uk
     
Mahroo Rokni Fard 0121 414 4666 MXR981@bham.ac.uk
Jian Liu 0121 414 4613 JXL318@bham.ac.uk
Andrew McInnes 0121 414 7345 A.MCINNES@lboro.ac.uk
Dawn Foster 0121 414 4675 DXW326@bham.ac.uk
Ammar Zakar 0121 414 5634 ATZ293@bham.ac.uk
Thibaut Mathieu 0121 414 4613 TXM385@bham.ac.uk
     
Rongsheng Cai 0121 414 7345 RSC315@bham.ac.uk
Daniel Escalera 0121 414 7345 DXE411@bham.ac.uk
Yubiao Niu 0121 414 4613 y.niu@bham.ac.uk
Isabel Ornelas 0121 414 7345 IXM469@bham.ac.uk
Timothy Poon 0121 414 7345 HYP459@bham.ac.uk
Carmen Popescu 0121 414 7345 CMP402@bham.ac.uk
     
Alessandra Da Silva 0121 414 7345 AXD465@bham.ac.uk
Saeed Gholhaki 0121 414 7345 SXG024@bham.ac.uk
Ross Griffin 0121 414 7345 RMG183@bham.ac.uk
Lu'an Guo 0121 414 7345 GuoL@bham.ac.uk
Patrick Harrison 0121 414 7345 PJH523@bham.ac.uk
Yitao Wang 0121 414 4666 YXW539@bham.ac.uk
Haadi Javed 0121 414 4666 HXJ570@bham.ac.uk
Dier Kareem 0121 414 4666 DAK526@bham.ac.uk
Rihan Wu 0121 414 4666 RXW593@bham.ac.uk
     
Alexander Pattison 0121 414 7345 AJP291@bham.ac.uk
Elida Nekovic 0121 414 7345 EXN694@bham.ac.uk
Megan Grose 0121 414 7345 MXG255@bham.ac.uk
     
Honorary Professors:      
Professor Donald M Eigler IBM Almaden
Professor Hajo Freund Fritz-Haber-Institut der Max-Planck-Gesellschaft
Professor Zhong L Wang Georgia Institute of Technology
Professor J P Wilcoxon Seattle